Rob Wall's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Squamish Update

Posted by robjwall on September 15, 2010

Well finally after 6 months of travel someone had to see a medical professional (me).  It seems my bike crashed stretched and damaged some muscle in my neck, but the soft tissue and spine is ok; so I have to take it easy for another couple of weeks.  I did some easy climbing on Monday (ouch)  with Martin (Austrian) who has been staying in the house with us.  He  took a couple of good shots of “Wonderland” 5.9, a real Smoke Bluff’s classic.

4 Responses to “Squamish Update”

  1. helene said

    Glad to see you took it easy!

  2. robjwall said

    … relatively speaking, yes…

  3. Glenda said

    ah yes, the older we get the easier we strain things !

  4. julie said

    I love these photos. I am envious. well done.

    Julie

Leave a Reply

 
